sidewalk chalk
by Cloudy Day Gray on Tuesday, April 30, 2013


room for change
by Cloudy Day Gray on Monday, April 29, 2013


i want to run
by Cloudy Day Gray on Friday, April 26, 2013


nyc (october 1st, 2012) - part 1
by Kelly Smith on Thursday, April 25, 2013


let's
by Kelly Smith on Wednesday, April 24, 2013


blue and green day photos
by Kelly Smith on Tuesday, April 23, 2013


seven months
by Kelly Smith on Monday, April 22, 2013


thank you
by Kelly Smith on Friday, April 19, 2013


nyc (september 30th, 2012) - part 2
by Kelly Smith on Thursday, April 18, 2013


rainy day
by Kelly Smith on Wednesday, April 17, 2013


blue and green day
by Kelly Smith on Tuesday, April 16, 2013


first tooth
by Kelly Smith on Monday, April 15, 2013


good day
by Kelly Smith on Friday, April 12, 2013


nyc (september 30th, 2012) - part 1
by Kelly Smith on Thursday, April 11, 2013


oh boy
by Kelly Smith on Wednesday, April 10, 2013


ruby jane
by Kelly Smith on Tuesday, April 9, 2013


first food
by Kelly Smith on Monday, April 8, 2013


emery's baptism
by Kelly Smith on Friday, April 5, 2013


transplant candidate
by Kelly Smith on Thursday, April 4, 2013


he turned three
by Kelly Smith on Wednesday, April 3, 2013


donate life
by Kelly Smith on Tuesday, April 2, 2013


easter
by Kelly Smith on Monday, April 1, 2013

share sheet