october 15th, 2012 (part 2)
by Cloudy Day Gray on Thursday, October 31, 2013


birdwatching
by Cloudy Day Gray on Wednesday, October 30, 2013


jack-o-lantern fail
by Cloudy Day Gray on Tuesday, October 29, 2013


oh matilda
by Cloudy Day Gray on Monday, October 28, 2013


matilda on martha
by Cloudy Day Gray on Friday, October 25, 2013


october 15th, 2012 (part 1)
by Cloudy Day Gray on Thursday, October 24, 2013


photo collection
by Cloudy Day Gray on Wednesday, October 23, 2013


sir isaac newton and his apple
by Cloudy Day Gray on Tuesday, October 22, 2013


play time - bath time
by Cloudy Day Gray on Monday, October 21, 2013


five easy costumes with overalls
by Cloudy Day Gray on Friday, October 18, 2013


october 14th, 2012
by Cloudy Day Gray on Thursday, October 17, 2013


be quiet
by Cloudy Day Gray on Wednesday, October 16, 2013


a bunny + carrot costume
by Cloudy Day Gray on Tuesday, October 15, 2013


breathless
by Cloudy Day Gray on Monday, October 14, 2013


this and that
by Cloudy Day Gray on Friday, October 11, 2013


october 13th, 2012
by Cloudy Day Gray on Thursday, October 10, 2013


apple picking in the adirondacks
by Cloudy Day Gray on Wednesday, October 9, 2013


lion + tamer costume
by Cloudy Day Gray on Tuesday, October 8, 2013


fall foliage peak
by Cloudy Day Gray on Monday, October 7, 2013


a new york update
by Cloudy Day Gray on Friday, October 4, 2013


october 12th, 2012
by Cloudy Day Gray on Thursday, October 3, 2013


city buddy
by Cloudy Day Gray on Wednesday, October 2, 2013


a fox and a lumberjack
by Cloudy Day Gray on Tuesday, October 1, 2013

share sheet