exciting times
by Cloudy Day Gray on Friday, February 28, 2014


an anger started to boil
by Cloudy Day Gray on Thursday, February 27, 2014


home hair cuts
by Cloudy Day Gray on Wednesday, February 26, 2014


baby a
by Cloudy Day Gray on Tuesday, February 25, 2014


love more, worry less
by Cloudy Day Gray on Monday, February 24, 2014


a perfectly beautiful moment
by Cloudy Day Gray on Friday, February 21, 2014


one month birthday
by Cloudy Day Gray on Thursday, February 20, 2014


future olympian
by Cloudy Day Gray on Wednesday, February 19, 2014


the cricut explore
by Cloudy Day Gray on Tuesday, February 18, 2014


snow day
by Cloudy Day Gray on Monday, February 17, 2014


happy v day!
by Cloudy Day Gray on Friday, February 14, 2014


the night shift
by Cloudy Day Gray on Thursday, February 13, 2014


simple valantine's day lemon bars
by Cloudy Day Gray on Wednesday, February 12, 2014


an easy heart headband + cookies for cheaters
by Cloudy Day Gray on Tuesday, February 11, 2014


medical update
by Cloudy Day Gray on Monday, February 10, 2014


hosting a party for alt
by Cloudy Day Gray on Friday, February 7, 2014


october 20th, 2012
by Cloudy Day Gray on Thursday, February 6, 2014


no pants
by Cloudy Day Gray on Wednesday, February 5, 2014


donate life valentines
by Cloudy Day Gray on Tuesday, February 4, 2014


books for tots
by Cloudy Day Gray on Monday, February 3, 2014

share sheet