nye party hats
by Cloudy Day Gray on Wednesday, December 30, 2015


easy party poppers for the new year
by Cloudy Day Gray on Monday, December 28, 2015


Merry Merry
by Cloudy Day Gray on Wednesday, December 23, 2015


the first snow
by Cloudy Day Gray on Monday, December 21, 2015


naughty or nice
by Cloudy Day Gray on Friday, December 18, 2015


secret santa with cricut
by Cloudy Day Gray on Wednesday, December 16, 2015


ugly holiday tin makeover
by Cloudy Day Gray on Monday, December 14, 2015


congrats
by Cloudy Day Gray on Friday, December 11, 2015


plan rudolph
by Cloudy Day Gray on Wednesday, December 9, 2015


baby hog
by Cloudy Day Gray on Monday, December 7, 2015


fun with refinery29 gift curator
by Cloudy Day Gray on Friday, December 4, 2015


advent calendar with lights
by Cloudy Day Gray on Wednesday, December 2, 2015


christmas light garland for Merry Mag
by Cloudy Day Gray on Tuesday, December 1, 2015

share sheet